Default Avatar
richard shanahan

very satisfied with the work on my car.

August 21, 2019
Default Avatar
Bill matwechuk

Great customer service from service department. Always check for and fix recalls when I get oil changes. Bought my Ram here in 2015. Great truck, no issues. Great deal and the salesman was awesome to deal with

August 21, 2019
Default Avatar
David

A superior job of installing brakes on my Nissan Rogue.
It was my first time for service there and won’t be the last.
Dirk was my contact person and explained everything.
I was given a ride back to my home while the service was performed and then they came back to pick me up when the car was ready. Left the car at 8am and picked it up at 2:30pm
I knew very quickly after arriving that this was a quality service establishment. Absolutely no regrets and am very happy with the whole experience.

August 21, 2019
Default Avatar
Mike

Great Service. Will definitely be my 1st choice for any future servicing.

August 21, 2019
Default Avatar55
Mark

Already recommended to all my friends and family.

January 17, 2019
Default Avatar55
Travis

5 star for the service.

January 17, 2019
Default Avatar55
Lucy

Great Service

January 16, 2019
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

Just had to give Anderson Automotive a 5-star review. I got stranded in Olathe after a doctor's appt. and had no idea what to do. I googled nearest mechanic, and Anderson came up, thankfully, just down the road and the best part, had 5 star reviews! When I got there, Patrick was wonderful and so helpful. He took my car in immediately and told me a repair on the rack & pinion steering another mechanic had done last year failed, so I was leaking PS fluid and had zero left, hence the horrific noise I was hearing. He said I needed another R&P job done since the 6-month warranty on the other job had expired. Unfortunately, I live 25+ miles away in Kansas City, MO, so it was not going to be possible logistically to have Anderson do the repair since it takes at least a half day. I certainly wish they were within my driving distance - if so, I would definitely make them my mechanic of choice! Patrick assessed everything, added PS fluid for me and charged me nothing! Needless to say, as a woman, I'm always leery of getting taken advantage of because I need to trust what I'm told by my mechanic. I felt compelled to write this review after I was treated so fairly. ...And the mechanic who did the original repair... told me he would "work with me" since their repair failed after barely a year. He said I was one of the "unlucky" ones. I'm waiting to see what that means, otherwise, I will try to make it out to Anderson to have them do it! This is a top rate place, and very clean and professional. Kudos to them!

November 9, 2018
Default Avatar55
Brian

I have been using them for years and I was in the automotive business the first part of my working years and know how hard it is to find an honest and knowledgeable shop, which they are. I highly recommend them.

July 31, 2018
Default Avatar55
Nikki

I had another shop tell me it would be over $1300.00 to fix the AC in my Honda. They said the compressor had gone out. I wanted another opinion and my son recommended Anderson Automotive. They found the problem was a relay, not the entire compressor! Only cost me $499.00 to fix! I have found my auto shop! Thank you!!!

June 17, 2018

Submit Reviews

Menu