Default Avatar55
Nikki

I had another shop tell me it would be over $1300.00 to fix the AC in my Honda. They said the compressor had gone out. I wanted another opinion and my son recommended Anderson Automotive. They found the problem was a relay, not the entire compressor! Only cost me $499.00 to fix! I have found my auto shop! Thank you!!!

June 17, 2018
Default Avatar55
Cheryl Fugett

When i took my car in to find out what was wrong with it, I also what caused the problem and how to prevent it. I appreciated the service writers and their patience with me. I also appreciated the entertainment of the dogs!

March 14, 2018
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

They got our vehicle in for diagnosis ASAP and had repair done by end of business day

October 1, 2017
Default Avatar55
Lacey Shank

I have used Anderson Automotive multiple times now and I have always had a wonderful experience! They always take good care of me!

July 23, 2017
Default Avatar55
Daryn Britton

Great service and quick turnaround. I would recommend Anderson Automotive to anyone.

July 16, 2017
Default Avatar55
Katherine Gardner

My family brings all our vehicles here, and have for close to 3 years. We get great customer service and as a woman with basic car knowledge, I especially appreciate that the clerks are never condescending in their explanations, as to the ...MoreMy family brings all our vehicles here, and have for close to 3 years. We get great customer service and as a woman with basic car knowledge, I especially appreciate that the clerks are never condescending in their explanations, as to the work being done on an older vehicle. They will even tell you if the vehicle issues can wait or if it's an emergency to be quickly addressed. I usually wait in the office for my basic oil changes because they are so efficient and the turn around time is fast. I stopped giving my business to other local stores because I was unhappy with their service. My husband and I agree, that we get fair and honest pricing, a thourough explanation of the work being done, and always with a positive attitude and smile. We recommend them to anyone new to the area looking for a great service shop!Kat Gardner

July 16, 2017
Default Avatar55
C Beaird

These guys are great. They know what they're doing, are quick, and work with you to get your car what it needs. I happily recommend them.

July 16, 2017
Default Avatar55
Marianne Harra

Great Service! Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!

July 16, 2017
Default Avatar55
Stacy Clark

This repair shop lives up to its 5 star ratingI called as a local business owner asking for expedited service on a Saturday at ...MoreThis repair shop lives up to its 5 star ratingI called as a local business owner asking for expedited service on a Saturday at 7am and they DELIVERED!Keep up the great service!!StacyUnlimited RV

July 3, 2017
Default Avatar55
Jeff Cooper

Anderson Automotive is a very honest shop, with a customer satisfaction based ownership. I have been a loyal customer since 2013. Also a pet friendly place!

July 3, 2017

Submit Reviews

Menu